Food and Beverages

Mahmoud Saeed Beverage

MS represents producers of beverage, including carbonated drinks, still and dilutable drinks, fruit juices and bottled waters. Membership includes the majority of Saudi Arabia soft drinks manufacturers as well as franchisors, importers and suppliers to the Kingdom’s soft drinks industry.

Our principle motion is to represent the interests of the soft drinks industry both the Kingdom and the Middle East, ensuring that the industry's perception is always considered and the impact of regulations is fully understood.

We deliver most trade orders to customers throughout the Kingdom directly with our own direct delivery fleet. For areas outside our delivery fleet range, we supply drinks throughout the Kingdom directly to you via a courier delivery service or our appointed distributor network of regional wholesalers. Non trade orders are usually delivered via a parcel delivery service. 

As the collective voice of the Kingdom’s soft drinks industry, MS provides a common industry view on the legal, technical and social issues concerning beverages to the media and political audiences.

Visit Website

المأكولات والمشروبات

شركة محمود سعيد لصناعة المرطبات

تمثل شركة محمود سعيد إنتاج المرطبات، بما في ذلك المشروبات الغازية، عصائر الفاكهة والمياه المعدنية. وتشمل مجموع حصتها غالبية المملكة العربية السعودية كشركة مصنعة للمرطبات والمشروبات الغازية، وكذلك كأكبر سلسلة من المستوردين والموردين في صناعة المرطبات في المملكة.

لذلك مبادئنا تتمثل في رعاية مصالح صناعة المرطبات والمشروبات الغازية في المملكة والشرق الأوسط. والتأكد من فهم وإدراك جوانب هذه الصناعة وأثر الأنظمة بالكامل.

فنحن نوفر جميع طلبات العملاء التجارية في جميع أنحاء المملكة من خلال إمكانية التوصيل المباشر لدينا. وبالنسبة للمناطق الخارجة عن إطار التوصيل الخاص بنا، نقوم بتوريد المشروبات إلي جميع مناطق المملكة مباشرة عن طريق خدمة التوصيل بالبريد السريع أو من خلال تجار الجملة للأقاليم. وعادة ما يتم توصيل طلبات العملاء الغير تجارية عن طريق خدمة توصيل الطرود.

وبما أننا نمثل الحصة الأكبر في المملكة لصناعة المرطبات، فنحن نمثل صوت المملكة في هذه الصناعة ونقوم بتقديم نظرة شاملة عن القضايا القانونية، التقنية والاجتماعية المتعلقة بصناعة المرطبات إلى وسائل الإعلام الصحفية وكذلك المحللين السياسيين.

زيارة موقع الشركة